Komissio vs GoAffPro

Both tools run affiliate programs for online stores. GoAffPro has a free plan and connects to many store platforms; Komissio charges a flat monthly price per plan, works with Shopify and Stripe and pays affiliates through Stripe Connect.

  • 14-day free trial, no card
  • From $49 a month
  • No revenue share on any plan
Side by side

Komissio and GoAffPro, row by row.

Komissio details come from our own pricing page. GoAffPro details come from goaffpro.com as of October 2026, including where GoAffPro offers more than we do.

Komissio compared with GoAffPro: pricing model and features
ComparedKomissioFlat monthly plansGoAffProAs of October 2026, from goaffpro.com
Pricing
How pricing worksFlat monthly price per plan: Starter $49, Growth $99, Enterprise on request. No share of your sales.Free Hobby plan; Premium $49 a month; Business from $99 a month; Enterprise on request
What changes the priceOnly moving to another plan. Starter covers up to 50 active affiliates; Growth is unlimited. No revenue caps.Moving to a plan with more features. Hobby and Premium list unlimited affiliates, sales and revenue; Hobby is suggested for stores under 100 orders a day.
Free trial14 days on every planNot stated publicly
Billing platformsStripe (connect with OAuth) and Shopify (install from the App Store)Shopify, WooCommerce, BigCommerce, Wix, Squarespace, Magento and other store platforms
Features
TrackingFirst-party cookie on your own domain, every planAutomated referral tracking and order attribution; method not stated
Commission rulesFlat and percentage on Starter; tiered and recurring on GrowthTiered commission boosters; multi-level (MLM) commissions from Premium
Fraud checksDuplicate click detection and self-referral blocking on every plan; velocity and geo-mismatch checks on GrowthFraud management tools on Business
Affiliate payoutsApprove a batch and Stripe Connect pays each affiliate on your scheduleAutomatic payouts through PayPal Payouts; payout scheduler on Premium
Affiliate portalBranded portal on every plan; white-label with custom domain on GrowthBasic portal on Hobby; branded portal from Premium; vanity subdomain links on Business
Marketplace approvalsApproved on the Shopify App Store and the Stripe App MarketplaceNot stated publicly

GoAffPro details as of October 2026, from goaffpro.com. Where a detail is not on its public pages we say "Not stated publicly" instead of guessing. Plans change, so confirm current numbers with GoAffPro. Open GoAffPro pricing

Honest fit

Which one suits your program?

Neither tool is right for every business. Here is when each one makes more sense.

GoAffPro

When GoAffPro is a better fit

  • You want to start on a free plan.
  • You sell on WooCommerce, BigCommerce, Wix or another platform Komissio does not connect to.
  • You want multi-level (MLM) commission structures.
Komissio

When Komissio is a better fit

  • You sell SaaS subscriptions on Stripe as well as, or instead of, a store.
  • You want affiliates paid through Stripe Connect rather than PayPal.
  • You want fraud checks on every plan, not only the top plans.
Switching

Moving from GoAffPro to Komissio

Book a 15-minute walkthrough and we will look at your current setup together and plan how to move your affiliates and commission rules.

  1. Connect billing or your storeConnect Stripe with OAuth, or install Komissio from the Shopify App Store.
  2. Recreate your commission rulesFlat and percentage rules on Starter; tiered and recurring commissions on Growth.
  3. Invite your affiliatesEach partner gets a tracked link and signs up through your branded portal.
FAQ

Komissio vs GoAffPro: common questions

Want to see it with your own setup? Talk to the founder for 15 minutes.Book a 15-minute walkthrough
What is the difference between Komissio and GoAffPro?

GoAffPro is an affiliate app for e-commerce with a free plan, support for many store platforms and multi-level commissions, and it pays affiliates through PayPal Payouts. Komissio works with Shopify and Stripe, tracks sales first-party on your domain, includes fraud checks on every plan and pays affiliates through Stripe Connect.

How does Komissio pricing compare with GoAffPro?

Both use flat monthly plans rather than a share of sales. Komissio Starter is $49 a month and Growth is $99. GoAffPro has a free Hobby plan, Premium at $49 a month and Business from $99. Check GoAffPro's pricing page for current numbers.

Can I move my program from GoAffPro to Komissio?

Book a 15-minute walkthrough and we will look at your current setup together and plan how to move your affiliates and commission rules. Every Komissio plan also includes a 14-day trial.

What is Komissio?

Komissio is affiliate management software for SaaS companies on Stripe and for Shopify stores. It gives each partner a tracked link, records sales with first-party tracking, flags fraud for review, and pays affiliates automatically through Stripe Connect.

What does Komissio cost?

Starter is $49 a month for up to 50 active affiliates. Growth is $99 a month with unlimited affiliates and advanced features. Enterprise is priced on request. Every plan includes a 14-day trial, and no plan takes a share of your sales.

Pay your partners. Keep your margin.

Start a 14-day trial, connect Stripe or install from the Shopify App Store, and see how Komissio runs your program before you decide.

From $49 a month · No card for the trial · No share of revenue